Organization Chart

New Leadership Chart

Leadership

General Body Co-Chairpersons

Finance & Administration Committee

Jennifer Hamilton

Program Compliance Manager

Banner Health

Jennifer.Hamilton@BannerHealth.com

602-206-3985

Brent Olson

Emergency Manager

City of Scottsdale

Bolson@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

480-312-1886

Committee Leadership

Logistics Committee

Dezirae Williams

Public Health Preparedness Planner

Pinal County Public Health Services District

Dezirae.Williams@PinalCountyAZ.gov

520-866-7328

Albert Razo

Emergency Medical Services Coordinator

Mayo Clinic

Razo.Albert@Mayo.edu

480-342-0567

Planning Committee

Kathie Dumais

Safety Officer

Gila River Health Care

KDumais@GRHC.org

602-528-1207

Woodrow L. Terrell

Mercy Maricopa Integrated Care

terrellw@mercymaricopa.org

602-402-8190

Operations Committee

Ken Crouch

Manager, Emergency Preparedness

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

KCrouch@PhoenixChildrens.org

602-933-4359

John Bartz

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

HonorHealth Rehabilitation Center

jbartz@honorhealth-rehab.com

480-800-3942

Public Health Contacts

Gila County Health & Emergency Management

Contact TBD

emsdept@gilacountyaz.gov

928-402-8764

Maricopa County Department of Public Health

Chris Lyons

Nurse Healthcare Coordinator

Office of Preparedness and Response

ChrisLyons@mail.maricopa.gov

Office: 602-372-2671

Pinal County Public Health Services District

Dezirae Williams

Public Health Preparedness Planner

Dezirae.Williams@PinalCountyAZ.gov

520-866-7328

Ad Hoc Members

Long Term Care

Gil Damiani

Disaster Ready Project Manager

Arizona Health Care Association

gild@azhca.org

480-682-7760

Community Health Centers

Dorothy Hastings

Women’s Health and Compliance Standards Manager

Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers

dorothyh@aachc.org

602-288-7576

Behavioral Health

Woodrow Terrell

Senior Business Continuity Services Consultant

Mercy Maricopa Integrated Care

terrellw@mercymaricopa.org

602-659-1795

Pediatrics

Milissa Chanice

East Valley Director, Environment of Care

Dignity Health

Milissa.Chanice@DignityHealth.org

480-728-3379

Access and Functional Needs

Peter Fischer

City-Wide ADA Coordinator

City of Phoenix

peter.fischer@phoenix.gov

602-534-9276

Staff Support

Administrative Coordinator

Laura Dix

Director of Emergency Preparedness and Community Health

Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association

LDix@AzHHA.org

602-445-4318

Training & Exercise Coordinator

Eliza Gregory Coll

Director, Public Health Services

Willdan Homeland Solutions

EColl@willdan.com

657-223-8584