Organization Chart

New Leadership Chart

Leadership

General Body Co-Chairpersons

Finance & Administration Committee

Jennifer Hamilton

Program Compliance Manager

Banner Health

Jennifer.Hamilton@BannerHealth.com

602-206-3985

Brent Olson

Emergency Manager

City of Scottsdale

Bolson@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

480-312-1886

Committee Leadership

Logistics Committee

Dezirae Williams

Public Health Preparedness Planner

Pinal County Public Health Services District

Dezirae.Williams@PinalCountyAZ.gov

520-866-7328

Albert Razo

Emergency Medical Services Coordinator

Mayo Clinic

Razo.Albert@Mayo.edu

480-342-0567

Planning Committee

Kathie Dumais

Safety Officer

Gila River Health Care

KDumais@GRHC.org

602-528-1207

Woodrow L. Terrell

Senior Business Continuity Services Consultant

Mercy Care

TerrellW@mercycareaz.org

602-402-8190

Operations Committee

Ken Crouch

Manager, Emergency Preparedness

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

KCrouch@PhoenixChildrens.org

602-933-4359

John Bartz

Emergency Management & Disaster Preparedness Supervisor

HonorHealth

John.Bartz@HonorHealth.com

480-882-5576

Public Health Contacts

Gila County Health & Emergency Management

Sharon Listiak

PHEP Coordinator

slistiak@gilacountyaz.gov

(928) 402-4334

Maricopa County Department of Public Health

Chris Lyons

Nurse Healthcare Coordinator

Office of Preparedness and Response

ChrisLyons@mail.maricopa.gov

Office: 602-372-2671

Pinal County Public Health Services District

Dezirae Williams

Public Health Preparedness Planner

Dezirae.Williams@PinalCountyAZ.gov

520-866-7328

Ad Hoc Members

Long Term Care

Gil Damiani

Disaster Ready Project Manager

Arizona Health Care Association

gild@azhca.org

480-682-7760

Community Health Centers

Aya Al-Najjar

Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator

Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers

ayaa@aachc.org

602-218-3919

Woodrow L. Terrell

Senior Business Continuity Services Consultant

Mercy Care

TerrellW@mercycareaz.org

602-402-8190

Pediatrics

Milissa Chanice

East Valley Director, Environment of Care

Dignity Health

Milissa.Chanice@DignityHealth.org

480-728-3379

Access and Functional Needs

Gary Karp

Emergency Manager / DAFN Specialist

Modern Disability

gary@moderndisability.com

415-509-6682

Staff Support

Coalition Director

Laura Dix

Director of Emergency Preparedness and Community Health

Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association

LDix@AzHHA.org

602-445-4318

Training & Exercise Consultant

Eliza Gregory Coll

Coll Consulting LLC

CollConsultingLLC@gmail.com

781-424-0244

Coalition Manager

Julie Augeri

Coalition Manager

Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association

JAugeri@AzHHA.org

602-445-4357