Organization Chart

New Leadership Chart

Leadership

Leadership-2016-17

From Left to Right: Albert Razo, Ken Crouch, Chris Lyons, Craig Humphrey, Kathie Dumais, Rob Evans, Kore Redden, Jennifer Hamilton, and Josh Taff

 

General Body Co-Chairpersons

Finance & Administration Committee

Jennifer Hamilton

Program Compliance Manager

Banner Health

Jennifer.Hamilton@BannerHealth.com

602-206-3985

Brent Olson

Emergency Manager

City of Scottsdale

Bolson@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

480-312-1886

Committee Leadership

Logisitics Committee

Dezirae Williams

Public Health Preparedness Planner

Pinal County Public Health Services District

Dezirae.Williams@PinalCountyAZ.gov

520-866-7328

Albert Razo

Emergency Medical Services Coordinator

Mayo Clinic

Razo.Albert@Mayo.edu

480-342-0567

Operations Committee

Ken Crouch

Manager, Emergency Preparedness

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

KCrouch@PhoenixChildrens.org

602-933-4359

Craig Humphrey

PHEP Coordinator/ Epidemiologist

Gila County Health and Emergency Management

CHumphrey@GilaCountyAZ.gov

928-402-4201

Planning Committee

Kathie Dumais

Safety Officer

Gila River Health Care

KDumais@GRHC.org

602-528-1207

Josh Taff

Emergency Preparedness Manager

Maricopa Integrated Health System

Josh.Taff@MIHS.org

602-344-8477

Public Health Contacts

Gila County Health & Emergency Management

Craig Humphrey

PHEP Coordinator/ Epidemiologist

CHumphrey@gilacountyaz.gov

928-402-4201

Maricopa County Department of Public Health

Chris Lyons

Nurse Healthcare Coordinator

Office of Preparedness and Response

ChrisLyons@mail.maricopa.gov

Office: 602-372-2671

Pinal County Public Health Services District

Dezirae Williams

Public Health Preparedness Planner

Dezirae.Williams@PinalCountyAZ.gov

520-866-7328

Staff Support

Administrative Coordinator

Laura Dix

Director of Policy and Community Health

Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association

LDix@AzHHA.org

602-445-4318

Training Coordinator

Eliza Gregory Coll

Director, Public Health Services

Willdan Homeland Solutions

EColl@willdan.com

657-223-8584